LANCO Detail Hallelujah Nights

The full-length debut from the rising band LANCO arrives on Jan. 19. Titled Hallelujah Nights, the 11-song collection was written and co-written by frontman Brandon Lancaster and produced by Jay Joyce (Little Big Town’s The Breaker, Eric Church’s The Outsiders). Described as “equal parts nostalgic and forward-thinking,” the music will explore universal themes of the... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.