Bill Anderson, Alan Jackson to Join Songwriters Hall of Fame

Bill Anderson, Alan Jackson and John Mellencamp are among the new Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees. The 2018 class includes Jermaine Dupri, film/TV songwriter Steve Dorff, Earth Wind & Fire collaborator Allee Willis and Kool & the Gang members Robert “Kool” Bell, Ronald Bell, George Brown and James “JT” Taylor. The 49th annual Induction and... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.