LANCO Recalls Humble Beginnings

LANCO is frontman Brandon Lancaster, bassist Chandler Baldwin, multi-instrumentalist Jared Hampton, drummer Tripp Howell and lead guitarist Eric Steedly. They are among CMT’s artists featured in CMT’s “18 for 2018” Listen Up program. And the beginning of their story doesn’t start with their breakout anthem “Greatest Love Story.” It involves carpet and concessions. When Keith... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.