Thompson Square Detail New Album Masterpiece

Thompson Square’s Keifer and Shawna Thompson will release their third album, Masterpiece, on June 1. Five songs from the 11-track collection, the title track, “A Love Like This,” “Millionaires,” “Up In Smoke” and “Let’s Do Something Stupid,” are available now. Embedded from Produced by the duo, Dann Huff (Keith Urban’s Ripcord) and Nathan Chapman... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.