Little Big Town Preps for the 2018 CMT Music Awards

To Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimi Westbrook, the CMT Music Awards are always a night they cannot miss. The 2018 ceremony marks the band’s first time to host a major award show, and over the years they’ve developed a reputation for staging some of the night’s most talked about... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.