Nashville Stars, Olympian Lindsey Vonn, Johnny Knoxville Are Presenters at 2018 CMT Music Awards

The 2018 CMT Music Awards has assembled an a-list cast of celebrity presenters. Little Big Town hosts Wednesday’s (June 6) event live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena at 8 p.m. ET. Representing the artist community are Lauren Alaina, Leon Bridges, Luke Combs, RaeLynn, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland and Backstreet Boys. CMT stars Cody Alan, Katie Cook and... Read more »

No Comments

Comments are closed.